Jump to content

The Nomination Committee’s proposal regarding the Board of Directors in Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB (publ)

The members of the Nomination Committee for the period until the 2022 AGM were elected by the 2022 Annual General Meeting and consists of Göran Hellström (Backahill AB), Elisabet Jamal Bergström (SEB Investment Management AB), Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson (Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning) and Krister Eurén (minor shareholders).

Göran Hellström has been the chairman of the nomination committee. By the end of 2022, the Nomination Committee represented 22,6 percent of the votes in Wihlborgs.

In its submission to the AGM of Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB (publ) on 26 April 2023, the nomination committee proposes that the board of directors consists of seven members with re-election of Anders Jarl, Jan Litborn, Tina Andersson, Amela Hodzic, Lennart Mauritzson, Anna Werntoft and Johan Röstin. The nomination committee also proposes re-election of Anders Jarl as Chairman of the board of directors.

Remuneration to the board of directors is proposed to SEK 1,915,000 (1,860,000) to be divided as follows: SEK 480,000 (460,000) to the Chairman of the Board, SEK 210,000 (205,000) to each of the remaining Board members and SEK 175,000 (170,000) as remuneration for work in the audit committee, to be distributed as SEK 88,000 to the chairman and SEK 43,500 each to the two members.

The Nomination Committee’s other proposals to the AGM will be made public in the notice of the AGM, which will be published in March 2023.

Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB (publ)

Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB (publ) is a property company that focuses on commercial properties in the Öresund region. Its property portfolio is located in Malmö, Helsingborg, Lund and Copenhagen. In Malmö, Lund and Helsingborg, Wihlborgs is the leading property company. The book value of the company’s properties totals SEK 55.2 billion, representing an annual property rental value of SEK 4.2 billion. Wihlborgs’ shares are listed on the Large Cap List of Nasdaq Stockholm.

Contact information

For further information, please contact:
For the Nomination Committee:
Göran Hellström, +46 (0)706-62 86 79

For Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB:
Ulrika Hallengren, CEO, +46 (0)40 690 57 95

Related files

Latest press releases

Two food wholesalers choose Wihlborgs property in Helsingborg

Two food wholesalers choose Wihlborgs property in Helsingborg

New member of Wihlborgs Nomination Committee

New member of Wihlborgs Nomination Committee

Interim report jan-jun 2023: All time high operating surplus

Interim report jan-jun 2023: All time high operating surplus