Nomination Committee prior to the 2020 AGM

The nomination committee in Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB is formed based on ownership in Wihlborgs as of 31 August, 2019.

It was decided at the Annual General Meeting of 25 April 2019 that Wihlborgs’ nomination committee, whose tasks include submitting proposals for board members, shall consist of members appointed by the three largest shareholders, who wish to participate, as well as one representative of the minor shareholders. The names of the nomination committee’s members shall be made public no later than six months before the AGM and shall be based on the known ownership immediately before being made public.

The following committee has been formed based on ownership on 31 August 2019, and comprises:

Lennart Mauritzson (Backahill AB)
Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson (Länsförsäkringar Funds)
Hans Ek (SEB Investment Management AB)
Krister Eurén (minor shareholders)

In total, the nomination committee represents 22 percent of the votes in Wihlborgs.

Shareholders who wish to contact the committee should do this by email to or by post to Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB, Valberedningen, Box 97, SE-201 20 Malmö, Sweden.

The AGM will be held in Malmö on Tuesday 28 April 2020.

Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB (publ)


Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB (publ) is a property company that focuses on commercial properties in the Öresund region. Its property portfolio is located in Malmö, Helsingborg, Lund and Copenhagen.
In Malmö, Lund and Helsingborg, Wihlborgs is the leading property company.

The book value of the company’s properties totals SEK 44.5 billion, representing an annual property rental value of SEK 3.2 billion.

Wihlborgs’ shares are listed on the Large Cap List of Nasdaq Stockholm.