Nomination Committee

The Annual General Meeting of 28 April 2016 decided that a new Nomination Committee will be appointed at the latest six months prior to the AGM in 2017. The Nomination Committee shall comprise members appointed by the three largest shareholders, based on ownership 31 August 2016 as well as one representative of the small shareholders.

The nomination committee for the AGM 2017 comprises:

Bo Forsén (Backahill)
Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson (Länsförsäkringar Funds)
Hans Ek (SEB Funds)
Krister Eurén (minor shareholders)

In total, the nomination committee represents 20 per cent of the votes in Wihlborgs.

Shareholders who wish to contact the committee should do this by email to, or by post to Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB, Valberedningen, Box 97, SE-201 20 Malmö, Sweden.